Member # 4966: Someone who likes to be spoiled but also spoils in return! Career Professional. Single Hispanic woman 38, no children, 6'3" tall, brown eyes, and hair. Old fashion girl with old fashion beliefs. Enjoy movies, talking walks, sports, and water aerobics. I seek a sincere man to date for friendship and more.

Member # 4111: SWF. 5'10", 160 lbs., black eyes, n/s l/d and a good sense of humor. Looking for a man between 45 and 60 who has a positive attiude about himself and LIFE; who would like to have a woman as a friend; who enjoys culture, dining and exploring new Mexico.

Member # 5008: SHM, professional computer type, 6'2 1/2" tall, 30s, never married, no children, introverted, should have been an artist, cause I see the world in color. I like people, just hard to warm up to them. I see one thing, but hear another. Enjoy most sports, hiking, skiing, and California beaches. Seeking a woman with a good sense of humor, tall, athletic, has a stable background between ages 25 and 35. Must enjoy career and family.

Member # 5047: New to New Mexico. Active, personable SWM, 37, 6'3", enjoys movies, sports, dining out, travel, humor, and engaging conversation. Seeking SF, 29 to 42 with similar interest/qualities, N/S, for fun together.

Member # 4902: 5'10" attractive 52, SWF, active, brunette, long hair, slender and career in sales. Interests include dining, dancing, theater, plays, movies, concerts, golf, fishing, and spectator sports. Seeking a good hearted, hard working professional, Christian, NS, light drinker, active, age 50-60 who enjoys a variety of activities.

Member # 5001: Tall HM 30s outdoors type, sports spectator, movies, flea market shopping, and will get up early for the balloon festival. Must be athletic, slim, fit, no children, and must have a healthy balance in personal life and career.

Member # 4129: Ms. Smith seeking a Mr. Smith. I stand 6 feet tall in my stocking feet. Like to dance, bowl, swim, exercise, and sports spectator. I am 45, large frame, could stand to lose a few more pounds. Summer is coming and I am ready. Children married, and divorced 5 years. The man I will adore must not smoke or drink too much. Should be ready for a quiet Sunday, which could include going to church, and then lunch afterwards at a table for two. You must be taller and be active.

Member # 5220: SWM, average looking, look like 30s, tall, medium build and wanting to make new friends. I can enjoy a movie and popcorn for two. I like old movies and am a romantic at heart. I am willing to start a conversation over coffee.

Member # 4003: SWF divorced, children, 5'10" tall, full-figured, active, professional career, easy going, good listener, and a great cook. I go to college part-time, working on a master's degree. Really would like a dance partner, dinner date, and someone who enjoys picnics. Must be tall, active, late 30s to 40s or early 50s, and outgoing to friends and family.

Member # 5011: Tall SWPM 6'3" ISO career professional, slender, fun, exciting who is 29 to 36. I am a conservative guy in mid 30s, no children and want to date a woman who has no children. A game of chess is my idea of a fun night. Enjoy dining out, Italian is my favorite food. Workout 4 to 5 times per week. Seeking someone whom would enjoy similar lifestyle. I will do most activities once, but like to participate in sporting events.

Member # 5225: Foreign-Born pilot 6'5" tall 36 yr. visits the southwest on a regular basis. Would like to meet someone for dinner and drinks when my schedule allows. I enjoy meeting new friends, watching movies and reading. My other hobbies include my computer, stock market watching and tennis.

Member # 4211: Tall Slender Brunette 39, 6'2" tall, never married, career professional, well traveled, very educated, family oriented, adore the holidays, and like to get away every chance I get. The ideal man should be older, wiser, taller, smarter, funnier, and financially stable. NS, lite eater, and drinker. 40 to 49 years old.

Member # 4222: Seriously seeking Farmer Brown type. Would be farmer, rancher, rodeo man, and cowboy wrapped into one. Should we get an invitation he can dress up in a handsome suit. Must be taller than 6 feet, cause I am 6'2" tall, 42, French background. Planning a vacation to visit my family in France in year 2000.

Member # 4330: 5'10" SWF, 46 Christian, educated professional. Brown hair, brown eyes, and no children. I enjoy activities, gardening, and computers. Good sense of humor.

Member 4232: SWF 6'0" tall, active, career professional, mid 30s, 2 children, and taking care of my mother. Most days are hectic, but try to keep a healthy balance. Collector of art objects and paintings. I enjoy dining in or out, bowling, tennis, and softball. Desire a companion to go camping, fishing, rafting, touring and more.

Member # 4448: Should I call the Psychic for some more advice? Tall SWF 5'10" 40s, hopeless romantic, with a good job. I would like to share the quiet times with that special someone. I am active; enjoy long walks, exercise, and gardening. ISO SWM 40s to 50s who laughs at comedy clubs, and can enjoy a drama movie. Not looking for marriage again anytime soon, but want to know the joy of romance.

Member # 5066: SWCM 6'2" 47 years old with full head of dark brown hair, hazel yes, mustached, n/s, n/d, active, and communicative. Mechanically inclined, enjoy the outdoors, and the sciences. Seeing a woman 40 to 50, with your height and weight proportionate, and with similar qualities and interests for long term relationship. Also, someone who smokes or drinks is not a problem for me. Also, must be willing to be my best friend!

Associate Member #5189: SWM 42, 6'0" tall, loves the outdoors, career professional, and single parent. Want to date an outgoing female who enjoys a variety of activities. Must have a good sense of humor and is a romantic at heart. NS, ND, and would enjoy travel.

Associate Member #4415: SHF early 50s, 5'9" tall, long brown hair, and eyes. Athletic, and light drinker. Hobbies include arts and crafts. Brake for yard sales, like volleyball, bike riding, Lobo basketball and the Dukes games. Enjoy dining out, movies, plays, and day trips to fun places. Seeking a good hearted, caring and respectful man who knows how to give as well as receive.

Subscriber # 5687: Single male with two jobs and one being part-time in the military. I am an average looking guy and average height. Since moving to Albuquerque, I have gotten into a bad habit of working too much. I like going to the movies and dining and do not like to do those things alone. I am seeking a person who would like to get out and enjoy what New Mexico has to offer. I am easy to talk to, like to learn new things, and make friends.

Subscriber # 5911: SWM 41, 6'0", 175, brown hair, brown eyes and lives in the Midwest. Retired military, attending college fulI-time and willing to travel to meet someone. I am seeking a black female for romance and long term relationship.

Advertiser 5113: SWM 38, ex-military, athletic and play tennis. Interested in meeting ladies who are sincere, down-to-earth, romantic and fun.

Advertiser 4310: I adore tall men. I am petite, 5'5" tall, DHF late 40s and work in administration. I like picnics in the park, movies, dining and dancing. After a long day at the office, I want to be with someone special. Romantic evenings under the stars are what I desire.

Subscriber 5233: SWM average height, medium build, dark hair, and eyes. 40s witty early retirement. Energetic, fun, loving, honest, loyal, sensitive, romantic, and want intimacy in life. Seeking a tall romantic female between 29-40 for life long romance. Long hair is a plus and open to any race. I am a single parent of one!

Associate Member 4421: Very Tall single HF full-figured with a great sense of humor. Full-time college student working on teaching degree and in late 20s. Want to settle down with tall dark and handsome guys who likes children, pets, gardening and weekend get aways. I want to go camping, hiking, ballooning, and more. My workload has been so intense that I did not realize what I was missing not dating. I am ready to date and have some fun. I have not seen the movie Titanic and would like to see that movie with a romantic type of guy.

Advertiser 4313: Strong Latin type, 5'10" 40s seeking a tall blond who has a personality to match. I like fast cars, skiing, boating, fishing, hunting and sports every Monday for the rest of the football season. I travel a lot with my sales job. Divorced with 3 children, whom I adore and spoil on my days off. Seeking a woman who has children or likes children.

Advertiser #5863: SWM 29, 6'1" engineer for technical computer sciences, and working as a software developer. I am a nonsmoker, light drinker, active in sports, like art, vacationing, animals, flowers, outdoors, reading, and music.

Associate Member 5337: SM 6'0" 37, network marketing & new to NM. I seek a romantic, fun and outgoing female. She can be any height, weight or age; you can be yourself with me.

Advertiser #4763: 40s SBF, NS 5'3 1/2" consultant. Active, swimmer, bowler, skater, and reside in Huntsville, AL. Looking for a 45 to 50 year old, and must be 5'9" tall or taller.

Advertiser #5913: SWM 41 yr. 6'3" tall hard working career professional in advanced teaching of computers. Easy going shy personality around women. Enjoy my children in college, arts, dining, light drinker and smoker. Would like to do more vacationing in the future. Native of the southwest, I could show you around the state.

Advertiser # 5917: 52 yr. WM 5'11", 225 lbs., divorced and lives in El Paso, Texas. I am an Engineer. Enjoy movies, dining, dancing and relaxing in front of the stars with a lovely lady. I seek a lady in her 50s, honest, divorced, light drinker and smoker ok. I hope you are interested in having fun and discovering what we have to offer. I can exchange photos and phone in first letter.

Member # 5502: 42 SPWM divorced 5'11" career professional in search of friendship. New to New Mexico from the east coast. I travel with my job and like the arts. Enjoy dining, movies, concerts, sightseeing, and sports. Ideal lady should like to entertain.

PLACE A PERSONAL AD: All are welcome to place a personal. (1) Only 25 cents per word. (2) Your personal ad will run for 3 newsletters. Be creative; tell that special someone some very nice things about yourself. TCOANM reserves the right to edit your ad. All information is confidential. Also, see your ads in the TCOANM web site at http://www.tallclubs.com/albuquerque. You may write or type your ad, and send payment to TCOANM. 25 cents X words = $______.

Need to help in costing your ad?

RESPOND TO A PERSONAL AD: To respond to the above persons: (1) place your response in a sealed envelope, (2) please send $1.00 for each letter you want forwarded. This charge is to cover the cost of postage and handling. All information is confidential. $1.00 X letters = $______.

WHO PLACES PERSONAL ADS: The advertisers above consist of Members, Subscribers, Associate Members, Advertisers, and Prospects. All are welcome to advertise their personal ads in the newsletter or web site.

RECOMMENDATIONS: Obtain a P.O. Box to screen your mail. Meet your dates at a TCOANM event and or other public places. Be safe, conservative, and practice safety precautions when using any personal ad service.

PAYMENT OPTIONS: Checks__Money Orders__Total Enclosed $_______

MAIL AD AND PAYMENT TO: TCOANM , 7200 Montgomery NE, #380, Albuq., NM 87109. (505) 764-5745 http://www.tallclubs.com/albuquerque


return home


Success Web Sites © Copyright 1997
Sales: Adrianne Shaw
Personal Email: adrianne-shaw@excite.com
Business Email: adrianneshaw@msn.com
Web Master: succweb@aol.com